About: admin_pelasgos

Recent Posts by admin_pelasgos

جددوا عقاراتكم مع بيلاسغوس هومز

أعمال التجديد في قبرص  :لقد أنهى بناؤونا المحترفون أعمال تجديد عالية الجودة في كافة المناطق الرئيسية في قبرص ..أيانابا، ليماسول، نيقوسيا، لارنكا وبافوس .نحن نتمتع بالمعرفة الفنية والخبرة الواسعة لنتعهّد مشروعكم ونتولى تجديد المشاريع في قبرص، بغض النظر عن حجمها قد ترغبون في تجديد منزلكم بالكامل من السطح حتى الأساسات، أو قد ترغبون في إضافة بابٍ أماميٍّ جديد، أياً كان التجديد لدينا مساحون سيقومون بتقدير تكاليف العمل، كما سيكون مدراء الخدمات الفنية دائماً على استعداد لتقديم النصائح حول كل ما يتعلق بمشروعكم.  ستكونون دائماً أيضاً على اطلاع تام بسير العمل في مشروعكم، كما سيقوم أحد أعضاء الفريق بإعلامكم بكل جديد وبشكل منتظم  :إن الحرفيين المهرة الذين يعملون مع بيلاسغوس هومز، مؤهلون للقيام بكل أعمال البناء والتجديد، بما في ذلك أبنية جديدة توسيع نجارة تجديد كامل تجديد جزئي تركيب مطابخ تركيب أرضيات تجصيص دهان بناء؛ الطوب والحجر أعمال عزل، داخلي وخارجية أرضيات: بلاط، باركيه، رخام، حجر تركيب التجهيزات الصحية تركيب المفروشات بناء أسقفة أعمال حفر وأساسات صيانة...

Read more

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

خدمات المناظر الطبيعية مع بيلاسغوس هومز – هندسة وتخطيط

تصاميم المناظر الطبيعية في قبرص   هدفنا هو نقل جمال الطبيعة إلى منزلكم أو مكتبكم في قبرص، حيث نقدم لكم خدمات تصميم المناظر الطبيعية في قبرص إن عملنا في هذا المجال يمتاز بالاحترافية العالية والجودة والدقة .يتضمن فريقنا مهندسي مناظر طبيعية شبان وطموحين حيث يقومون بإدارة وتنفيذ المشاريع في ليماسول، أيا نابا، لارنكا ونيقوسيا إن إنجاز أي عمل جميل يكون نتيجة لفكرة، إلهام، إبداع والكثير من العمل. نحن نساعدكم على تحويل أفكاركم إلى واقع ملموس من خلال تقديم تصاميم خاصة وأنيقة في مجال المناظر الطبيعية سيقوم مهندسونا بالاختيار ودمج النباتات بما يتوافق مع الشكل والحجم والألوان والرائحة، للوصول إلى نتيجة رائعة حسب ما يناسب احتياجات كل نبتة  إن عملنا يرتبط ارتباطاً وثيقاً بالتفرد والتميز واتباع آخر صيحات الحداثة فيما يخص فن الحدائق  في مجال هندسة المناظر الطبيعية بيلاسغوس هومز تقدم لكم الخدمات التالية قياس جيوديسي ومسح للتضاريس – أبحاث ما قبل المشروع – تصاميم أولية – مشاريع أشجار – وضع مخططات لمستوى المناظر الطبيعية – مخططات تنسيق – شبكات الزراعة – تصاميم لنظام الري التلقائي – إصدار الوثائق المرافقة – إحضار التربة الإضافية وإعادة تنظيم التضاريس –...

Read more

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

خدمات الصيانة من بيلاسغوس هومز

الخدمات التي نقدمها بعد تسليمكم منزلكم الجديد .إن أولويتنا في بيلاسغوس هومز هي تسليم المشاريع بنوعية فائقة من أجل إرضاء حاجات زبائننا الكرام بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقدم شركتنا لعملائنا زيارات صيانة دورية؛ حيث سيقوم فني خدمات مخصص لدينا بإجراء برنامج صيانة شامل يغطي كل منطقة في منزلكم. خلال هذه الزيارة، نحن نحرص على القيام بجميع الأعمال التي تعد جزءًا ضروريًا للحفاظ على منزلكم، بما في ذلك تنظيف المصارف، تغيير فلاتر التكييف، التأكد من تسكير أحواض الاستحمام والمغاسل بشكل جيد، الاهتمام بالنباتات الخاصة بكم وبالطبع فحص البناء لتجنب أية أضرار لمزيد من المعلومات يمكنكم الاتصال بنا على الرقم: 25107220  أو إرسال فاكس عبر الرقم: 25107280...

Read more

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

أنظمة التظليل – موسكيتا للصناعات

نحن أيضاً نقدم لكم نظام موسكيتا للتظليل يوفر النظام مجموعة شاملة من شفرات التظليل والأباجورات، مدمجة في أنظمة واجهات موسكيتا، أو تم تركيبها بشكل مستقل ، لتوفير الطاقة عن طريق التحكم الشمسي الفعال .تتوفر خيارات تصميم متعددة الاستخدامات للحركة الحرة أو الثابتة، الرأسية أو الأفقية، اليدوية أو الآلية عرض الأشكال الإهليلجية: 100, 115, 120, 150, 200, 208, 250م...

Read more

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

أبواب ونوافذ ألمنيوم

أبواب ونوافذ ألمنيوم نحن نقدم لكم أنظمة الأبواب والنوافذ المنزلقة، المعلقة، الدوارة، المائلة والتي تفتح إلى الخارج، وذلك وفقاً للتصاميم المعمارية ولمتطلبات الزبون نحن نقدم أحد أنظمة الأبواب والنوافذ الأكثر شمولية ومرونة المتاحة اليوم. يتميز كل نظام بمجموعة متنوعة من خيارات السلامة والأمان ويوفر مرونة في التصميم والأناقة تلبي متطلبات الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة. كما تتمتع هذه الأنظمة بمقاومة عالية لعوامل الطقس، من خلال نظام مقاومة حرارية عالي الأداء مما يزيد من توفير الطاقة. تأتي الأنظمة بعدة ألوان وتشطيبات مع مجموعة واسعة من التجهيزات والملحقات عالية الجودة لاستكمال أي تصميم :نحن ننصح بسلسلة الأبواب والنوافذ الحرارية والتي تتضمن الأداء والتصنيفات العزل الحراري Uw: 3.2 -1.3 W / (m2K) تقليل الضجيج: 38ب.د نفاذ الهواء: 4 منع تسرب المياه: 6 ب مقاومة الرياح: ب2 :الموديلات المتوفرة هي الأنظمة المنزلقة من شركة موسكيتا المحدودة لصناعات الألمنيوم   MU3000                   MU3000         ...

Read more

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Recent Comments by admin_pelasgos

    No comments by admin_pelasgos yet.

About: admin_pelasgos

Recent Posts by admin_pelasgos

Renovate your property with Pelasgos Homes

Renovations in Cyprus. Our skilled builders have completed high quality renovations in all major areas of Cyprus: Ayia Napa, Limassol, Nicosia, Larnaca and Paphos. We have the technical knowledge and experience to undertake your building and renovation projects in Cyprus, whatever the size of job may be. You could be renovating your house in Cyprus from top to bottom or installing a new front door. Our surveyors are available to cost your work and our Technical Service Managers are always there to advise you on all aspects of your project. You will also be kept fully informed of the progress of your job with regular updates from one of our team. Our skilled craftsmen are qualified to carry out all types of Building works and renovations, including: • New Builds • Extensions • Carpentry and Joinery • Complete Renovation • Refurbishment • Kitchen installations • Flooring...

Read more

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Landscape services with Pelasgos Homes – architecture and planning

Landscape design Cyprus Our idea is to introduce the beauty of nature into your home or office in Cyprus, proposing you our landscape design services in Cyprus. Our practice involves high professionalism, quality and precision. Our team includes young and ambitious landscape architects in Cyprus operating and realizing projects in Limassol, Ayia Napa, Larnaca, Nicosia. The accomplishment of any beautiful solution is a result of one idea, inspiration, creativity and a lot of work. We will help you realize your ideas by offering stylish customized solutions in landscape design. Our architects will choose and combine the vegetation according to shape, volume, colors and odour in order to achieve an excellent result and considering the needs of each plant. Our job is closely related to individuality, excellence and pursuit of the most modern tendencies in the Park and Garden Art. We are proposing you the following...

Read more

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Maintenance Services by Pelasgos Homes

Services proposed after the delivery of your new home In our company, priority is to deliver projects in excellent condition in order to satisfy the needs of our customers. In addition to that, at Pelasgos Homes, we are able to provide our customers with regular maintenance visits. Each month our dedicated service technician will conduct a comprehensive maintenance program covering every area in your house. During this visit, we take care of all the works that are necessary part of maintaining your home, including cleaning drains, changing air-condition filters, caulking counters, showers and tubs, taking care of your plants and of course check and prevent the property for any damage. For more information Contact us at: Tel: 25107220, Fax: 25107280...

Read more

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Shading systems – Muskita Industries

We are also proposing the MUSKITA Shading System The system offers a comprehensive range of shading blades and louvers, incorporated onto the MUSKITA façade systems, or fitted independently, to provide energy savings via effective solar control. Versatile design options are available for maintenance free, fixed, vertical, horizontal, manual or automated motion. Ecliptical shapes width: 100, 115, 120, 150, 200, 208, 250 m...

Read more

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Aluminium windows and doors

ALUMINIUM WINDOWS AND DOORS Sliding, Hinged, Projected, Pivot, Tilt & Turn opening door and window systems will be provided based on the architectural design and requirements of the customer. We offer one of the most comprehensive and flexible aluminum door and window systems available today. Each system features a variety of safety and security options and provides flexibility in design and style which satisfies the demands of modern architecture. Outstanding weather resistance can be achieved with a high performance thermal break which improves energy efficiency and savings. The systems come in a multitude of colors and finishes with a broad collection of high quality fittings and accessories to complete any design. Recommended are the Thermal series which provide: PERFORMANCE & CLASSIFICATIONS 1. Thermal insulation Uw: 3.2 -1.3 W/( m2K) 2. Sound reduction: 38db 3. Air Permeability: 4 4. Water Tightness: 6B 5. Resistance to wind...

Read more

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Recent Comments by admin_pelasgos

    No comments by admin_pelasgos yet.