Перголы с металлическим каркасом, отделанные цементными панелями, гипсокартоном или другими декоративными материалами

Перголы с металлическим каркасом, отделанные цементными панелями, гипсокартоном или другими декоративными материалами

Если вы ищете вдохновение вдизайне сада, вы попали в нужное место. Если вы готовы обставить патио или веранду, выбор современного дизайна сада должен быть в верхней части вашего списка. Удобная мебель для отдыха, развлечений и обедов может сделать вашу открытую площадку приятной и, что более важно, выглядеть великолепно. Чтобы добавить что-нибудь в свой сад или двор, можно построить беседку.

Мы проектируем все в соответствии с вашими индивидуальными требованиями и стилем. В Pelasgos Homes мы предложим умные и функциональные дизайны для вашей беседки и будем использовать самые качественные материалы отделки.

Для получения дополнительной информации свяжитесь с нами потелефону 25107220 или напишите нам по адресу info@pelasgoshomes.com

modern-covered-patio-designs-with Modern-Covered-Terrace-Inspirationmodern-simple-pool-family-home-terrace-with-modern-upholstered-rattan-lounge-chair-and-rectangular-openings-flat-roof-design-ideas-1024x704 Modern-Simple-Pool-Family-Home-pool-terrace-with-stone-tile-floor-and-rectangular-openings-flat-roof-also-outdoor-daybed-and-large-sliding-glass-door
Custom-Pool-Area-undercover-patio-lounge-with-garden-beds-and-palms planter-box-designs-Landscape-Asian-with-bridge-ceiling-lighting-covered
modern-veranda wood-deck-design

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

Metal frame pergolas finished with cement panels, gypsum board or other decorative materials

Metal frame pergolas finished with cement panels, gypsum board or other decorative materials

If you are looking for inspiration in garden designs, you have come to the right place. If you are ready to furnish your patio or porch, choosing modern garden design should be at the top of your list. Having comfortable furniture to relax, entertain, and dine on can make your outdoor area enjoyable and more importantly look gorgeous. Adding a feature to your garden or courtyard might include building a pergola.

We are designing everything according to your individual requirements and style. At Pelasgos Homes we will propose smart and functional designs for your pergola and use the highest quality materials of finishing.

For more information contact us at Tel: 25107220 or email us at info@pelasgoshomes.com

modern-covered-patio-designs-with Modern-Covered-Terrace-Inspirationmodern-simple-pool-family-home-terrace-with-modern-upholstered-rattan-lounge-chair-and-rectangular-openings-flat-roof-design-ideas-1024x704 Modern-Simple-Pool-Family-Home-pool-terrace-with-stone-tile-floor-and-rectangular-openings-flat-roof-also-outdoor-daybed-and-large-sliding-glass-door
Custom-Pool-Area-undercover-patio-lounge-with-garden-beds-and-palms planter-box-designs-Landscape-Asian-with-bridge-ceiling-lighting-covered
modern-veranda  wood-deck-design

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment